People

Name E-mail Role
Dr. Nga Lee (Sally) Ng ng [at] chbe [dot] gatech [dot] edu Faculty
Wing-Yin Tuet wtuet3 [at] mail [dot] gatech [dot] edu Graduate Student
Yunle Chen ychen737 [at] gatech [dot] edu Graduate Student
Gamze Eris geris3 [at] gatech [dot] edu Graduate Student
Masayuki Takeuchi mtakeuchi [at] gatech [dot] edu Graduate Student
Steve Kim skim773 [at] gatech [dot] edu Undergraduate Researcher
Taekyu Joo taekyu [dot] joo [at] eas [dot] gatech [dot] edu Graduate Student
Dr. Thomas Berkemeier thomas [dot] berkemeier [at] chbe [dot] gatech [dot] edu Postdoc
Gabriela Saavedra gsaavedra6 [at] gatech [dot] edu Graduate Student
Alec Hendrix alecbhendrix [at] gmail [dot] com Undergraduate Researcher
Dr. Fobang Liu fobang [dot] liu [at] chbe [dot] gatech [dot] edu Postdoc
Dr. Jean Rivera Rios jean [dot] rivera-rios [at] chbe [dot] gatech [dot] edu Postdoc

Alumni

Name E-mail Role
Sandra Blair sandra [dot] blair [at] chbe [dot] gatech [dot] edu Alumni
Christopher Boyd cboyd36 [at] gatech [dot] edu Alumni
Samara Carbone samara [dot] carbone [at] ufu [dot] br Alumni
Shierly Fok swyfl3 [at] gatech [dot] edu Alumni
Keri Hannukainen keri [dot] hannukainen [at] gatech [dot] edu Alumni
Dao Huang dao [dot] huang [at] chbe [dot] gatech [dot] edu Alumni
Yi Ji jiyi [at] gatech [dot] edu Alumni
Siri Kore ksiri95 [at] gatech [dot] edu Alumni
Zeyao Luan zluan3 [at] gatech [dot] edu Alumni
Theodora Nah tnah3 [at] mail [dot] gatech [dot] edu Alumni
Maximilian Nguyen mnguyen46 [at] gatech [dot] edu Alumni
Mariana Rivas rmariana198 [at] berkeley [dot] edu Alumni
James Rowe jrowe212 [at] gatech [dot] edu Alumni
Javier Sanchez jsanchez39 [at] mail [dot] gatech [dot] edu Alumni
Sriram Suresh ssuresh8 [at] gatech [dot] edu Alumni
Debra Wu dwu48 [at] gatech [dot] edu Alumni
Lu Xu lxu70 [at] gatech [dot] edu Alumni
Qiao Zhu qiao [dot] zhu [at] chbe [dot] gatech [dot] edu Alumni