People

Name E-mail Role
Dr. Nga Lee (Sally) Ng ng [at] chbe [dot] gatech [dot] edu Faculty
Masayuki Takeuchi mtakeuchi [at] gatech [dot] edu Graduate Student
Taekyu Joo taekyu [dot] joo [at] eas [dot] gatech [dot] edu Graduate Student
Dr. Fobang Liu fobang [dot] liu [at] chbe [dot] gatech [dot] edu Postdoc
Dr. Jean Rivera Rios jean [dot] rivera-rios [at] chbe [dot] gatech [dot] edu Postdoc
Laura Yang ylaura9797 [at] gatech [dot] edu Undergraduate Researcher
Dr. Yuchen Wang ywang3723 [at] gatech [dot] edu Postdoc
Amanda Schwartz aschwartz16 [at] gatech [dot] edu Undergraduate Researcher
Xin Wang xin [dot] wang [at] chbe [dot] gateche [dot] edu Visiting Scholar
Tianchang (Athena) Xu athenaxu2019 [at] gatech [dot] edu Graduate Student
Sabrina Westgate swestgate3 [at] gatech [dot] edu Graduate Student
Abdulghafoor Tifoni atifoni3 [at] gatech [dot] edu Undergraduate Researcher
Kevin Jorgih kjorgih3 [at] gatech [dot] edu Undergraduate Researcher
Zahra Shivji zshivji3 [at] gatech [dot] edu Undergraduate Researcher
Nara Shin nshin31 [at] gatech [dot] edu Graduate Student
Daniel Alvarado-Velez dalvarad3 [at] gatech [dot] edu Graduate Student

Alumni

Name E-mail Role
Thomas Berkemeier thomas [dot] berkemeier [at] chbe [dot] gatech [dot] edu Alumni
Sandra Blair sandra [dot] blair [at] chbe [dot] gatech [dot] edu Alumni
Christopher Boyd cboyd36 [at] gatech [dot] edu Alumni
Samara Carbone samara [dot] carbone [at] ufu [dot] br Alumni
Yunle Chen ychen737 [at] gatech [dot] edu Alumni
Gamze Eris geris3 [at] gatech [dot] edu Alumni
Shierly Fok swyfl3 [at] gatech [dot] edu Alumni
Keri Hannukainen keri [dot] hannukainen [at] gatech [dot] edu Alumni
Alec Hendrix alecbhendrix [at] gmail [dot] com Alumni
Dao Huang dao [dot] huang [at] chbe [dot] gatech [dot] edu Alumni
Yi Ji jiyi [at] gatech [dot] edu Alumni
Steve Kim skim773 [at] gatech [dot] edu Alumni
Siri Kore ksiri95 [at] gatech [dot] edu Alumni
Zeyao Luan zluan3 [at] gatech [dot] edu Alumni
Theodora Nah tnah3 [at] mail [dot] gatech [dot] edu Alumni
Maximilian Nguyen mnguyen46 [at] gatech [dot] edu Alumni
Mariana Rivas rmariana198 [at] berkeley [dot] edu Alumni
James Rowe jrowe212 [at] gatech [dot] edu Alumni
Gabriela Saavedra gsaavedra6 [at] gatech [dot] edu Alumni
Javier Sanchez jsanchez39 [at] mail [dot] gatech [dot] edu Alumni
Sriram Suresh ssuresh8 [at] gatech [dot] edu Alumni
Wing-Yin Tuet wtuet3 [at] mail [dot] gatech [dot] edu Alumni
Josh Whitley josh [dot] whitley1996 [at] gmail [dot] com Alumni
Adam Wright adamtwright [at] gatech [dot] edu Alumni
Debra Wu dwu48 [at] gatech [dot] edu Alumni
Weiqi Xu wxu326 [at] gatech [dot] edu Alumni
Lu Xu lxu70 [at] gatech [dot] edu Alumni
Zijing Zhang zzhang899 [at] gatech [dot] edu Alumni
Qiao Zhu qiao [dot] zhu [at] chbe [dot] gatech [dot] edu Alumni